STAFF

Rev. Michael Mather

Rev. Michael Mather

Senior Pastor

mmather@broadwayumc.org

Mike Mather was born in Brooklyn, New York and grew up in small towns in Southern Indiana, including Huntingburg, French Lick, and Whiteland. He has been a pastor for 31 years, serving the last thirteen at Broadway United Methodist Church. Mike is married and has two adult sons. His book on the Abundant Life and the work being done around Broadway is coming out soon.

Rev. Dr. Rachel Metheny

Rev. Dr. Rachel Metheny

Pastor

rmetheny@broadwayumc.org

Rachel Metheny was born in Indianapolis and has lived most of her life here, except for two years in the San Francisco/Bay area and one year in Guatemala. She has been a pastor for 22 years, with seventeen of those served at Broadway United Methodist Church. Rachel has a daughter, Grace, who attends Southport High School, and a dachshund named Zoey. She attended Graduate Theological Union, where she received her PhD in ethics, and is an adjunct professor through Vincennes University and Christian Theological Seminary.

Rev. Cynthia Wood

Rev. Cynthia Wood

Pastor

cdwccrn@aol.com

Cathy Pilarski

Cathy Pilarski

Facilities Manager

cpilarski@broadwayumc.org

Karen McAleavey

Karen McAleavey

Administrative Assistant

kmcaleavey@broadwayumc.org

Andrae Anthony

Andrae Anthony

Director of Music

aanthony@broadwayumc.org

Gisele Dollinger

Gisele Dollinger

Organist

giseledoll223@gmail.com

Wolff Von Roos

Wolff Von Roos

Organ Intern

theshadowguitarist16@gmail.com>

Jim Fore

Jim Fore

Minister of Sound and Light

jfore@broadwayumc.org

Leah Yen

Leah Yen

CTS Intern

LYen@cts.edu

Mike Schaefer

Mike Schaefer

Minister of Generosity

mschaefer@broadwayumc.org

Broadway United Methodist Church | 609 E 29th St, Indianapolis, IN 46205
Broadway United Methodist Church
609 E 29th St, Indianapolis, IN 46205
(317) 924 - 4207